California, Utah and Florida Concealed Weapons (CCW) Permit

Students from everywhere in California are welcome to attend our courses. We have flexible course schedules that allows students from far and wide to attend our courses. Come in for a weekend if you cannot make weekdays. Some courses are held up to 10:00 pm in the evening. Also, our instructor is certified for Los Angeles, Orange, and Ventura County as well as multi-state CCW courses (Utah & Florida). We will work with groups, Gun Clubs and Originations at your location. We offer Passport Photo and Fingerprint services in our class for your one-stop-service.

For license renewal applicants, the course of training may be any course acceptable to the licensing authority, shall be no less than four hours in length, and shall include instruction on at least firearm safety and the law regarding permissible use of a firearm.

The four-hour course is for prior permit holders, it includes classroom and live-fire time to re-qualify as required by the Sheriff Department.

We have no fine print nor do we have any hidden costs. When inquiring about pricing ask questions and never assume the price includes everything. Our training facility has all of the forms and will help students with filling them out before leaving. Our instructors are professional, have Masters or Bachelors Degrees and are NRA, BSIS and Ventura County licensed.

CALL TO SCHEDULE: (562) 500-3633

Los Angeles and Ventura County

Prices

Back to top
CCW Permit Training Price
CCW Permit Course
     plus Ammunition
$150
variable
CCW Renewal Course
     plus Ammunition
$50
variable

Lecture, course materials, books, lane fees, range time and tagets are included in the course fee. Ammunition costs are not included.

Included in course fees:

  • Lecture
  • Course materials
  • Lane fees
  • Range time
  • Targets

Ammunition costs are not included. Required minimum qualification rounds varies upon the County. Bring (or purchase at the range) at least 50 rounds per firearm for qualification. Ammunition for practice is at the student's discretion.

Each additional firearm: $20

Gear:

  • Firearm(s)
  • 2 magazines or speed loaders
  • Ammunition

Utah and Florida

Prices

CCW Permit Training Price
Utah $100
Florida $100
BOTH Utah and Florida $125

Armed Citizens Legal Defense Network

Armed Citizens Network